Informatics Forum

Koran (kertas) di Internet

Posted on: December 13, 2008

Daftar alamat koran (kertas) yang bisa diakses di internet, jadi gak usah beli koran lagi dech :
Kompas : http://epaper.kompas.com/
Republika : http://epaper.republika.co.id/
Kontan :  http://kontan.realviewusa.com/
Jawa Post : http://versipdf.jawapos.co.id
Batam Post : http://epaper.batampos.co.id/
Pos Metro Batam : http://epaper.posmetrobatam.com/
Bali Post : http://epaper.balipost.com/
Pontianak Post : http://epaper.pontianakpost.com/
Banjarmasin Post : http://epaper.banjarmasinpost.co.id/
Riau Post : http://www.epaper.riaupos.co.id/
Tribun Kaltim : http://epaper.tribunkaltim.co.id/
Rakyat Aceh : http://epaper.rakyataceh.com/
Koran Tempo : http://epaper.korantempo.com/
Bisnis Jakarta : http://www.bisnis-jakarta.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 131,473 hits

Category

Online

visitor stats
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
%d bloggers like this: